Country Club Geneva
Change club
EN
At Country Club Geneva
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
Country Club Geneva
Change club
At Country Club Geneva:
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
EN
Two pairs of hands holding a weight.

Country Club GenevaFitness

Three people at an aqua aerobics class.

Water aerobics and aqua fitness

Aqua fitness is a speciality at David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. We run a programme of four different water classes (including aerobics, boxing and biking) to tone and strengthen your body. In increasing the resistance on all muscles, aqua fitness turns an everyday workout into some comprehensive endurance training. There’s also a lower risk of muscular and impact injuries, so you shouldn’t feel the strain the next day!

Personal trainer helping person with their stretch in the gym.

Our team of personal trainers

We all need some advice and assurance to help us take our fitness up a level. Our team of qualified coaches can be booked for one-to-one indoor or outdoor training sessions, during which they’ll provide support, health and nutritional expertise and that all-important confidence boost. It could be just the push you need to beat your personal best.

Enquire now

A five-star fitness club

David Lloyd Country Club Geneva is rated five stars for fitness by the Swiss quality label Fitness Guide. That means we meet the highest possible standards in our facilities, services, coaching and classes. Find out what makes us a premium fitness destination.

  • Certified 5 star fitness centre
  • 1 gym
  • 1,000m² surface area
  • 3 group exercise studios
  • 60 exercise classes weekly
  • A team of 19 personal trainers

High-end gym facilities

Core strength, muscle building, cardio, endurance: there are so many ways to keep fit at David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Our gym has over 50 different machines to choose from and our coaches can help you optimise your performance on them all.

Book a tour

Exercise classes

Every week, we put on a programme of 60 different fitness classes for our members. Whether you’ve come for a gentler holistic work-out, like yoga or Pilates, or some high-intensity cardio training through circuit training or RPM, we guarantee we can offer a class to suit you.

Yoga class.
Cycling class.
People stretching at an aerobics class.
Browse our classes
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Copyright 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
VAT No. 740 5477 34. Registered Company No. 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
FR
Au Country Club Geneva
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
Au Country Club Geneva:
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
FR
Deux paires de mains qui tiennent un poids.

Country Club GenevaFitness

Trois personnes dans la piscine pendant un cours d'aqua fitness.

Aqua fitness et aquabike

L’Aqua fitness est une spécialité du David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Nous proposons un programme de quatre différents cours aquatiques (y compris l'aérobic, l’Aqua boxing et l’Aquabike) pour tonifier et renforcer votre corps. En augmentant la résistance sur tous les muscles, l'Aqua fitness transforme un entraînement classique en un entraînement d'endurance complet. Et cela sans aucun risque de déchirure musculaire et de courbatures le lendemain !

Un entraîneur personnel qui aide une personne à s'étirer dans la salle de sport.

Notre équipe de personal trainers

Nous avons tous besoin de conseils et d'assurance pour nous aider à améliorer notre condition physique. Vous pouvez réserver des séances individuelles en salle ou en extérieur avec nos coachs qualifiés qui vous apporteront soutien, expertise en matière de santé et de nutrition et ce gain de confiance essentiel. Cela pourrait être précisément le coup de pouce dont vous avez besoin pour vous dépasser et atteindre vos objectifs.

Renseignez-vous maintenant

Un club de fitness cinq étoiles

David Lloyd Country Club Geneva est classé cinq étoiles sur le fitness par le label de qualité suisse Fitness Guide. Cela signifie que nous répondons aux normes les plus élevées aux plus hauts standards dans nos installations, nos services, nos coachings et nos cours. Découvrez ce qui fait de notre club une destination fitness premium.

  • Centre de fitness certifié 5 étoiles
  • 1 000m² de superficie
  • 1 salle de cours collectifs
  • 3 salles de cours
  • 60 cours collectifs par semaine
  • Une équipe de 19 coachs

Installations de gym haut de gamme

Renforcement postural, entraînement musculaire, cardio, endurance : Les moyens ne manquent pas pour garder la forme au David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Notre salle de sport propose plus de 50 machines différentes et nos coachs peuvent vous aider à développer vos performances sur chacune d'entre elles.

Réserver une visite

Cours collectifs

Chaque semaine, nous proposons à nos membres un programme de 60 cours de fitness différents. Que vous cherchiez un entraînement musculaire doux, comme le yoga ou le Pilates, ou un entraînement cardio à haute intensité, comme le Circuit training ou le RPM, soyez assuré de trouver le cours qui vous convient.

Un cours de yoga.
Un cours de RPM.
Des personnes qui s'étirent pendant un cours d'aérobic.
Parcourez nos cours
*Clause de non-responsabilité : les images sont fournies à titre d'illustration uniquement et peuvent ne pas correspondre au club que vous avez sélectionné.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Droits d’auteur 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
Numéro de TVA 740 5477 34. Numéro d'entreprise enregistré 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Politique d'usage des cookies
Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant le site internet vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.En savoir plus.