Country Club Geneva
Change club
EN
At Country Club Geneva
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
Country Club Geneva
Change club
At Country Club Geneva:
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
EN
Man practising his swing on the driving range.

Country Club GenevaGolf

Go platinum

Championship golf requires comprehensive fitness: agility, energy, recovery, endurance, the list goes on! That’s why we offer a platinum membership, which comes with unlimited access to our gym, classes and spa area in addition to the driving range. So you can combine a workout and some relaxation with your session on the greens.
A golf club.
Get unlimited access to our driving range, gym, classes and wellness area!
Two people playing golf on the driving range.

An expert community

Our specialist coaches are on hand to provide in-depth guidance and help you progress. They’ll analyse your strengths and weaknesses, devise a training plan and run targeted workshops for you to participate in. Don’t forget to learn from those around you: David Lloyd Country Club Geneva is home to a community of professional golfers at the top of their game.

Find out more
Kids playing golf.

Junior golf

Get them golfing early: enrol your kids in our year-round classes to kickstart their passion for putting. Our enthusiastic coaches run workshops twice weekly for beginner and intermediate levels. To continue the fun, check out our range of junior golf activities, tournaments and Champions Academy holiday camps.

More information on our classes. (PDF in French)

Sign them up for our weekly classes (PDF in French)

Discover our Champions Academy
Marquees on the putting green with two golfers talking.

Tournaments and events

Our golf team organises a calendar of tournaments and activities for members and visitors, including events at the club and excursions further afield. From Switzerland to France to Portugal, discover our selection of international golf experiences. Or take your colleagues out for the day and enjoy some golf-themed team building.

A picturesque training ground

Ideally located just ten minutes from the city centre, David Lloyd Country Club Geneva driving range is the perfect place to practice your swing. Our purpose-built practice facility is open all year round, with ten covered bays providing shelter during winter months as you aim at our six target greens. On a clear day, you’ll catch a glimpse of nearby Lake Geneva.

Book a tour
  • 10 covered bays with synthetic turf
  • 6 target greens
  • 5,000m² pitch and putt
  • 500m² putting green

State-of-the-art driving range

Geared towards helping golfers optimise their potential, our training ground has a range of facilities for you to practice on. Strength training machines can help you increase the impact of your swing, while the club’s putting greens are the place to perfect aim and technique. Our coaches use video analysis software to give you a more detailed insight into the areas to improve on. When you’re ready to put theory into practice, head to our pitch and putt for an authentic golf experience.

The pitch and putt at Country Club Geneva.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Copyright 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
VAT No. 740 5477 34. Registered Company No. 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
FR
Au Country Club Geneva
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
Au Country Club Geneva:
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
FR
Un homme qui pratique son swing sur le terrain de golf.

Country Club GenevaGolf

Découvrez le platinum

Les championnats de golf nécessitent une excellente forme physique : agilité, énergie, récupération, endurance, la liste est longue ! C'est pourquoi nous proposons un abonnement Platinum, qui comprend un accès illimité à notre salle de sport, nos cours collectifs et notre espace spa en plus du practice. Vous pouvez ainsi combiner entraînement et détente avec votre séance sur les greens.
Un club et une balle de golf.
Obtenez un accès illimité à notre terrain de golf, notre salle de sport, nos cours collectifs et notre espace bien-être !
Deux personnes qui jouent au golf sur le terrain d'entraînement.

Une communauté d'experts

Nos coachs spécialisés sont à votre disposition pour vous guider et vous aider à progresser. Ils analyseront vos forces et vos faiblesses, élaboreront un programme d'entraînement et organiseront des ateliers ciblés auxquels vous pourrez participer. N’oubliez pas d’apprendre de votre entourage : David Lloyd Country Club Geneva accueille une communauté de golfeurs professionnels de haut niveau.

Deux enfants qui jouent au golf.

Golf junior

Faites-leur découvrir le golf tôt : inscrivez vos enfants à nos cours toute l'année pour stimuler leur passion pour le putting. Nos coachs enthousiastes organisent des ateliers deux fois par semaine pour les niveaux débutants et intermédiaires. Découvrez également nos différentes activités de golf junior, nos tournois et nos camps de vacances : la Champions Academy.

Inscrivez-leur à nos cours hebdomadaire (PDF)

Découvrez nos stages de gold
Des tentes sur le pitch and putt avec deux golfeurs en train de discuter.

Tournois et évènements

Notre équipe de golf organise un planning de tournois et d'activités pour les membres et les visiteurs, y compris des événements au club et des excursions hors du club. De la Suisse à la France en passant par le Portugal, découvrez notre sélection d'expériences golfiques internationales. Ou emmenez vos collègues pour la journée et profitez d'un team building sur le thème du golf.

En quête du parfait swing

Idéalement situé à dix minutes seulement du centre-ville, le practice du David Lloyd Country Club Geneva est l'endroit idéal pour parfaire votre swing. Nos greens sont ouverts toute l'année, avec dix postes couverts offrant un abri pendant les mois d'hiver. Par temps clair, vous pourrez apercevoir le lac Léman tout proche.

S'inscrire maintenant
  • 10 tapis couverts avec pelouse synthétique
  • 6 zones de jeu sur pelouse
  • 5 000m² pitch & putt
  • 500m² putting green

Un practice à la pointe

Conçu pour aider les golfeurs à optimiser leur potentiel, notre practice dispose de plusieurs installations pour vous entraîner. Les machines de musculation peuvent vous aider à augmenter l'impact de votre swing, tandis que les putting greens du club sont l'endroit idéal pour perfectionner la visée et la technique. Nos coachs utilisent un logiciel d'analyse vidéo pour vous donner un aperçu plus détaillé des domaines à améliorer. Lorsque vous êtes prêt à mettre la théorie en pratique, dirigez-vous vers notre pitch and putt pour une expérience de golf authentique.

Le pitch and putt au Country Club Geneva.
*Clause de non-responsabilité : les images sont fournies à titre d'illustration uniquement et peuvent ne pas correspondre au club que vous avez sélectionné.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Copyright 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
Numéro de TVA 740 5477 34. Numéro d'entreprise enregistré 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Politique d'usage des cookies
Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant le site internet vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.En savoir plus.