Country Club Geneva
Change club
EN
At Country Club Geneva
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
Country Club Geneva
Change club
At Country Club Geneva:
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
EN
Woman celebrating on the tennis court.

Country Club GenevaTennis

Woman serving in tennis

Coaching by champions

Our team of tennis coaches includes professionals who have competed at the highest level of the game. Tap into their expertise by booking in for some lessons: we offer beginner, intermediate and advanced classes, plus a tennis academy for your kids.

Whether you’re looking to build up strength, refine your technique or master new tactics, our team can provide training tailored to the areas you most want to improve on.

Sign up for our kids tennis school

Sign up for our adults tennis school

Girl celebrating during a game of tennis.

Champions Academy

We sync our Champions Academy to coincide with the school holidays – so your kids need never complain of being bored again! The club’s tennis camps run on a week-long rotation (renewable at the end of a week) and are aimed at students aged between 3 and 18. Watch your child grow in confidence and smash their serve within the week.

Find out more
Man playing tennis.

Channel your competitive streak

We run a calendar of formal and informal tournaments to give you the chance to get competitive. If you want to take things further by competing in external leagues, our coaches can provide intensive training to help you maximise your potential. David Lloyd Country Club Geneva has extensive experience of training for high-level competitions.

Two people talking in a tennis court.

Make tennis social

It’s not always about winning. David Lloyd Country Club Geneva is also a social hub for tennis lovers, competitive players and families alike. Get involved with our community at a vibrant programme of social events and competitions – you’ll soon have a pool of partners for your weekly rally.

A club for champions

Tennis is in the DNA of David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Our decades of experience as a tennis club mean we can offer unrivalled expertise and some of the best-kept tennis courts in Geneva. It’s no coincidence we’re a regular training ground for some of the greatest names in the game!

  • 8 heated indoor courts (5 synthetic turf courts and 3 GreenSet courts)
  • 4 outdoor courts (including 1 clay court)
  • 1 multi-sport surface
  • 1 tennis academy
  • Get together events to find your perfect game partners

First-class facilities

At David Lloyd Country Club Geneva, we pride ourselves on the diversity of our tennis courts. With indoor and outdoor options and multiple surfaces to choose from, you’ll be spoilt for choice all year round. See how your play evolves when you move between synthetic turf and greenset surfaces; try out our ultra-modern multi-sport court or challenge yourself to the clay court. Our coaches can tell you more about the distinctive features of each surface.

Indoor court at Country Club Geneva
Woman playing tennis in an indoor court
Outdoor tennis court at Country Club Geneva
Book a tour
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Copyright 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
VAT No. 740 5477 34. Registered Company No. 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
FR
Au Country Club Geneva
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
Au Country Club Geneva:
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
FR
Une femme avec les bras levés sur le court de tennis.

Country Club GenevaTennis

Une femme qui sert une balle de tennis.

Des coachs professionels

Notre équipe de coachs est composée de professionnels qui ont concouru au plus haut niveau de tennis. Profitez de leur expertise en réservant des cours : nous proposons des cours pour débutants, intermédiaires et avancés, ainsi qu'une école de tennis pour vos enfants.

Que vous cherchiez à développer votre force, à affiner votre technique ou à maîtriser de nouvelles tactiques, notre équipe peut vous fournir la formation adaptée à vos attentes.

S'inscrire à nos kids cours de tennis(PDF)

S'inscrire à nos adult cours de tennis

Une fille qui fait la fête pendant un match de tennis.

Champions Academy

Nous synchronisons notre Champions Academy avec les vacances scolaires – pour que vos enfants n'aient pas l’occasion de s'ennuyer ! Les camps de tennis du club se déroulent sur une semaine (renouvelable) et s'adressent aux élèves âgés de 3 à 18 ans. Regardez votre enfant développer sa confiance et améliorer son jeu en une semaine !

En savoir plus
Un homme qui joue au tennis.

Canalisez votre sprit de compétition

Nous organisons au cours de l’année des tournois formels et informels pour vous donner la chance d'entrer en compétition. Si vous souhaitez aller plus loin en concourant dans des ligues externes, nos coachs peuvent vous fournir une formation intensive pour vous aider à maximiser votre potentiel. David Lloyd Country Club Geneva possède une belle expérience dans l'entraînement pour des compétitions de haut niveau.

Deux personnes en train de se discuter sur le court de tennis.

Socialiser grâce au tennis

Il ne s'agit pas toujours de gagner. David Lloyd Country Club Geneva est également un lieu de rencontre pour les amateurs de tennis, les joueurs professionnels et les familles. Impliquez-vous avec notre communauté lors d'événements sociaux et de compétitions - vous aurez bientôt de nombreux partenaires pour votre partie hebdomadaire.

Un club pour des champions

Le tennis est dans l’ADN même de David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Nos décennies d’expérience en tant que club de tennis nous donnent l’avantage de proposer un savoir-faire inégalé ainsi que des courts parmi les meilleurs de Genève. Ce n’est pas une coïncidence si des grands noms dans le milieu du tennis viennent régulièrement s'entraîner chez nous !

  • 8 courts intérieurs chauffés (dont 5 courts en pelouse synthetique et 4 courts avec revêtement GreenSet)
  • 3 courts extérieurs (dont 1 court en terre battue)
  • 1 surface multi-sport
  • 1 école de tennis
  • Des cours collectifs adultes et de nombreux événements de mise en relation pour trouver votre partenaire de jeu.

Des installations exceptionelles

Chez David Lloyd Country Club Geneva, nous sommes fiers de la diversité de nos courts de tennis. Avec nos options en intérieur et extérieur, et nos différents types de terrains, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix ! Voyez votre jeu évoluer lorsque vous passez d’un revêtement moquette a un Greenset ; testez notre surface multisport ou challengez-vous sur la terre battue. Nos coachs pourront vous en dire plus sur les particularités de chaque terrain.

Un court couvert au Country Club Geneva.
Une femme qui joue au tennis dans un court intérieur.
Un court extérieur au Country Club Geneva.
Réserver une visite
*Clause de non-responsabilité : les images sont fournies à titre d'illustration uniquement et peuvent ne pas correspondre au club que vous avez sélectionné.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Droits d’auteur 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
Numéro de TVA 740 5477 34. Numéro d'entreprise enregistré 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Politique d'usage des cookies
Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant le site internet vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.En savoir plus.