Country Club Geneva
Change club
EN
At Country Club Geneva
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
Country Club Geneva
Change club
At Country Club Geneva:
Club Overview
Timetable
Sports
Wellness
Children
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Club Investment
EN
Woman serving a tennis ball.

Country Club GenevaSports

Keep fit to feel good

We all know keeping fit is good for us, but David Lloyd Country Club Geneva makes it fun too. From firm sporting favourites like tennis and golf, to newcomers in the fitness world, including Padel and aqua bike, we have an array of options to get you up and active.

Woman running to hit the ball.

Tennis

With eight indoor and three outdoor tennis courts, David Lloyd Country Club Geneva is equipped for all seasons. Our team runs a year-round programme of coaching, courses and tournaments for all ages and abilities. Whether you’re an experienced tennis player or a total beginner, there are plenty of ways to enjoy time on court.

Try our tennis courts
Man playing golf.

Golf

The club’s leafy location just a stone’s throw from Lake Geneva is all part of its charm. You can make the most of the setting in our beautifully landscaped driving range, which comes with a view out over the lake. Open all year round to beginners and experienced golfers, it’s the perfect place to practice your swing.

More about our driving range
A man playing squash at the club.

Squash

Lovers of the demanding and tactical sport that is squash will enjoy our two newly-renovated air-conditioned courts. Open all year round, the courts are bookable for single, team and private sessions.

Book a squash session
A man holding a Padel racquet.

Padel

You heard it here first: Padel is one of the world’s fastest growing sports and David Lloyd Country Club Geneva has been championing it since the beginning. We are the only club in Switzerland with three courts dedicated to this softer, more flexible racquet sport. Discover a sporting phenomenon that’s taking the world by storm.

Discover the Padel phenomenon
Two people holding a pair of weights in the club gym.

Fitness

With a state-of-the-art gym and a programme of 60 exercise classes a week, there are so many ways to keep fit at David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Whether you’ve come to beat your personal best, wind down with a workout or enjoy a class with friends, our team of expert coaches will help you hit your fitness goals.

Get your fitness fix
A girl swimming in the brilliant blue waters of the pool.

Swimming

Our indoor heated swimming pool caters for swimmers of all kinds. Learn to swim or master your technique with the help of our coaches, or stay in shape with a host of aqua fitness classes.

Dive into our swimming pool

Shop

David Lloyd Country Club Geneva offers a range of accessories, equipment and clothing for all sports played at the club (except golf). Our shop also provides a bespoke racquet restringing service and an exclusive preview of upcoming Lacoste tennis clothing and Tecnifibre racquet ranges.

Opening hours:

  • Tuesday 10am to 6pm
  • Wednesday 1pm to 6pm
  • Thursday 10am to 6pm
  • Friday 10am to 1pm
Racquet being restrung.
Three racquets on display in the shop.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Copyright 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
VAT No. 740 5477 34. Registered Company No. 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
FR
Au Country Club Geneva
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
Country Club Geneva
Changer de club
Au Country Club Geneva:
Vue du club
Planning
Sports
Bien-être
Enfants
Restaurant & Bar
Sponsors
Le club se transforme
FR
Une femme qui serve une balle de tennis.

Country Club GenevaSports

Garder la forme pour se sentir bien

David Lloyd Country Club Geneva vous aidera à rester en forme tout en y prenant plaisir. Tennis, golf, yoga, cycling, aquabike, nous avons de nombreuses options pour vous permettre de rester actif.

Une femme qui court pour frapper la balle de tennis.

Tennis

Avec huit courts de tennis intérieurs et trois courts extérieurs, David Lloyd Country Club Geneva est équipé pour toutes les saisons. Notre équipe propose tout au long de l'année un programme d'entraînement, de cours et de tournois pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux. Joueur de tennis expérimenté ou débutant, soyez assuré que nous trouverons une configuration adaptée à votre jeu.

Testez nos courts de tennis
Un homme qui joue au golf dans le Pitch and Putt.

Golf

L’emplacement unique du club à deux pas du lac Léman lui donne tout son charme. Vous pouvez profiter au maximum du cadre de notre practice aménagé avec soin, qui offre une vue sur le lac. Ouvert toute l'année aux golfeurs débutants et confirmés, c'est l'endroit idéal pour améliorer votre putt et swings.

En savoir plus sur notre practice
Quelqu'un qui tient une racquette de padel.

Padel

Nous vous l’avions annoncé : le Padel est un des sports se développant le plus rapidement au monde et David Lloyd Country Club Geneva l’a mis à l’honneur depuis le début. Nous sommes le seul club en Suisse à disposer de trois courts dédiés à ce sport de raquette plus doux et plus souple. Venez découvrir ce phénomène sportif mondial.

Découvrez le phénomène Padel
Un homme dans un court de squash.

Squash

Les amateurs du sport exigeant et tactique qu'est le squash sauront apprécier nos deux courts climatisés récemment rénovés. Ouverts toute l'année, vous pouvez réserver les courts pour des séances individuelles, privées ou en équipe.

Réserver une séance de squash
Deux personnes qui font de la musculation à la salle de sport.

Fitness

Avec une salle de sport ultramoderne et un programme de 60 cours collectifs par semaine, les moyens de rester en forme ne manquent pas au David Lloyd Country Club Geneva. Que vous soyez venu battre votre record personnel, vous détendre avec une séance d'entraînement ou profiter d'un cours avec des amis, notre équipe de coachs professionnels vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs fitness.

Obtenez votre dose de fitness
Une fille qui nage dans la piscine.

Natation

Notre piscine couverte et chauffée accueille les nageurs de tous niveaux. Apprenez à nager ou à maîtriser votre technique avec l'aide de nos coachs, ou gardez la forme avec une multitude de cours d'aquagym.

Découvrez notre piscine

Shop

David Lloyd Country Club Geneva propose une gamme d'accessoires, d'équipements et de vêtements pour tous les sports pratiqués au club (hors golf). Notre boutique propose également un service de cordage de raquettes sur mesure et un panel exclusif des toutes dernières gammes de tenues de tennis Lacoste et de raquettes Tecnifibre.

Horaires

  • Mardi 10h à 18h
  • Mercredi 13h à 18h
  • Jeudi 10h à 18h
  • Vendredi 10h à 13h
Une raquette en cours de recordage.
Trois raquettes l'affiche dans la boutique.
*Clause de non-responsabilité : les images sont fournies à titre d'illustration uniquement et peuvent ne pas correspondre au club que vous avez sélectionné.
The David Lloyd Clubs logo
© Droits d’auteur 2022 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd.
Numéro de TVA 740 5477 34. Numéro d'entreprise enregistré 1516226 David Lloyd Leisure Ltd, The Hangar, Mosquito Way, Hatfield Business Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AX
Close
Politique d'usage des cookies
Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant le site internet vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.En savoir plus.